Skip To Main Content

Faculty & Staff

 

Kristin Louque

Northshore Tech Coordinator 
kristin.louque@tangischools.org

 

Shelly Gaydos

Advanced C&C Coordinator
shelly.gaydos@tangischools.org

 

Chelsea Doby

Secretary
chelsea.doby@tangischools.org


Tara Barbe

TV Production and DE English Teacher
tara.barbe@tangischools.org

 

Kristin Clemons

Medical Assistant Teacher
kristin.clemons@tangischools.org

 

Gretchen Hintz

DE Psychology and Adobe Teacher
gretchen.hintz@tangischools.org

 

Dorothy Rayborn

EMR / EMT Teacher
dorothy.rayborn@tangischools.org

 

Vicki Scott

DE Biology Teacher
vicki.scott@tangischools.org

 

Joseph Bennett

LSU Forensics Teacher
joseph.bennett@tangischools.org

 

Kim Fluker

Operation Spark Teacher
kim.fluker@tangischools.org

 

Julie Kupper

Pharmacy Tech Teacher
julie.kupper@tangischools.org

 

Jared Saltaformaggio

DE English/History Teacher
jared.saltaformaggio@tangischools.org

 

Kathryn Splane

DE Education Teacher
kathryn.splane@tangischools.org

 

Traci Butler

DE Algebra Teacher
traci.butler@tangischools.org

 

Kyshonna Haywood

Pharmacy Tech Teacher
kyshonna.haywood@tangischools.org

 

Holly Milazzo

DE Engineering Teacher
holly.milazzo@tangischools.org

 

Kearron Ross

Patient Care Tech Teacher
kearron.ross@tangischools.org

 

Brittany Traylor

LPN Teacher
brittany.traylor@tangischools.org